Invincible Summer

dew“In the midst of winter, I found there was, within me, an invincible summer.
And that makes me happy. For it says that no matter how hard the world pushes against me, within me, there’s something stronger – something better, pushing right back.” – Albert Camus

Even when it is dark inside, as if the sun will never shine, when the ground is covered with ice and all we know is cold, do not forget that deep down within you there is an invincible summer that radiates life. The rays of your heart refuses to let you be anything other than a better version of you. Embrace your journey and human-ness, because before dawn breaks lays the darkest moment of night. But Dawn always breaks. Let that sit with you as you move through your day. ❤

-Love, Light, Namaste

Leave a comment